RSS

Friday Five

25 Feb
Five things that have interested or amused me this week:
  1. “I know, I need to stop talking.” This blog has kept me giggling all week – I keep going back to read more.
  2. Horseplay: A Novel, by Judy Reene Singer A actually downloaded Kindle for PC specifically so I could buy this book and read it right away on my netbook. I laughed out loud three times during the funeral scene alone. Definitely worth it!
  3. Great Books For Horse Lovers The blog where I discovered the Horseplay book. I’m a horse lover and a book lover, I’ll be stopping by regularly!
  4. The lovely Emlyn Chand from Novel Publicity did a very comprehensive blog review for me, looking forward to implementing more of her suggestions! If anyone is interested, head over to Novel Publicity and sign up as a blog host.
  5. My favorite song this week: 

What fun things have you discovered this week?

 
1 Comment

Posted by on February 25, 2011 in horses, reading, writing

 

Tags: , , , , , ,

One response to “Friday Five

  1. Emlyn Chand

    March 4, 2011 at 7:17 am

    Thanks for the shout-out, Kendra! Sorry that I’m late in stopping by. Google Alerts didn’t pick this up in a very timely fashion 😦

     

Leave a Reply

 
